CIIMAR Team members

Ana Paula Mucha

Ana Paula Mucha

amucha@ciimar.up.pt
Filipa Santos

Filipa Santos

fsantos@ciimar.up.pt
Diogo Alexandrino

Diogo Alexandrino

dalexandrino@ciimar.up.pt
Fátima Carvalho

Fátima Carvalho

mcarvalho@ciimar.up.pt
Catarina Magalhães

Catarina Magalhães

cmagalhaes@ciimar.up.pt
Marisa Almeida

Marisa Almeida

calmeida@fc.up.pt
Rafaela Mendes

Rafaela Mendes

rafaela_mat94@gmail.com
Joana Fernandes

Joana Fernandes

jfernandes@ciimar.up.pt
Maria Bôto

Maria Bôto

mariaboto@gmail.com
Hugo Ribeiro

Hugo Ribeiro

hribeiro@ciimar.up.pt
Sandra Ramos

Sandra Ramos

ssramos@ciimar.up.pt

INESC-TEC Team members

António Ferreira

António Ferreira

ajbf@inesctec.pt
Guilherme Amaral

Guilherme Amaral

gasilva@inesctec.pt
Miguel Moreira

Miguel Moreira

mmoreira@inesctec.pt
Alfredo Martins

Alfredo Martins

aom@inesctec.pt
EduardoSIlva

Eduardo Silva

Eduardo.silva@inesctec.pt
JMA

José Miguel Almeida

jose.m.almeida@inesctec.pt
user-man

André Dias

andre.dias@inesctec.pt
user-man

Hugo Ferreira

HugoSIlva

Hugo Silva

hugo.m.silva@inesctec.pt
NunoDias

Nuno Dias

nuno.dias@inesctec.pt
Ana Paula Lima

Ana Paula Lima

aplima@inesctec.pt

Marlo Team members

João Graça

João Graça

joao.graca@marlo.pt
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Jan Tore Pedersen

jantp@marlo.no

ACSM Team members

Gaizka Garay

Gaizka Garay

g.garay@acsmships.com